About us


 

My two dogs, Khaleesi and Missandei, are the inspiration for my company in Berlin. Together with you, we form the Bellkami (formerly: Wonderland Pets) team. I've always loved making accessories for my two dogs that are stylish and practical at the same time. From my passionate hobby, after my studies, the small Bellkami manufactory developed in order to be able to share all creations with you.

In addition to the handmade products, we offer you selected products for everything to do with dogs, which convince us and are very useful for dog owners in everyday life.

If you are looking for a unique and handmade accessory for your four-legged friend, then you've come to the right place. We are also happy to manufacture accessories according to your wishes and sizes.

Follow us on Instagram (@belllkami_shop) or Facebook to stay up to date.

Our values

 

 

Our products are made by hand in our factory in Berlin with a lot of love and dedication and are individually adapted to your darling. You can therefore be sure that you will always receive a unique item when you order from us.

In the production of our products, we pay particular attention to comfort, safety and style, and it is also very important to us that our products are practical to use at the same time.

 

 

There are many animals in this world that depend on us humans and we would like to offer help at this point. We have launched our donation project for this purpose. With every order that is placed with us, 1 flows into our current donation project. The donations are collected for a whole year and then donated together to a selected non-profit organization. You can follow this on our Instagram account (@bellkami_shop). The donations from 2019 went to the Berliner Tiertafel. The donations from 2020 went to the animal welfare association Fellpfötchen e.V.

 We have been working with a workshop for people with disabilities since 2019. Among other things, our To Go blankets and woof bags are made there with a lot of love. With a purchase from Bellkami, you automatically support integration support for people with disabilities in the work environment.

 

We love nature, which is why it is very important to us to do as much as possible to preserve it. In our manufactory we only use selected and sustainable materials. Our materials such as leather, cotton rope and hemp rope come exclusively from the EU.

We consciously avoid plastic in our packaging process and use compostable straw as cushioning material.

We are happy to work with sustainable companies. Write to us about this.

 

The team

 
 ° Khaleesi°
 
Little pomeranian with a lot of character. She is the diva in the team.
 
° Missandei°
 
It is an Italian greyhound and a real wonder package. You are never bored with her.

Über uns


 

Meine beiden Hunde, Khaleesi und Missandei, sind die Ideengeber für mein Unternehmen in Berlin. Zusammen mit Ihnen formen wir das Team von Bellkami (ehemalig: Wonderland Pets). Ich liebte es schon immer Accessoires für meine beiden Hunde herzustellen, die stylish und praktisch zugleich sind. Aus dem leidenschaftlichen Hobby entwickelte sich dann nach meinem Studium die kleine Manufaktur von Bellkami, um so alle Kreationen mit euch teilen zu können.

Neben den handgemachten Produkten bieten wir euch ausgewählte Produkte Rund um den Hund an, die uns überzeugen und für Hundehalter im Alltag sehr nützlich sind.

Wenn du auf der Suche nach einem einzigartigen und handgemachten Accessoire für deinen Vierbeiner bist, dann bist du bei uns richtig. Gerne fertigen wir auch Accessoires nach euren Wünschen und Größen an.

Folgt uns auf Instagram (@belllkami_shop) oder Facebook um auf den neusten Stand zu bleiben.

Unsere Werte

 

 

Unsere Produkte werden in unserer Manufaktur in Berlin mit viel Liebe und Hingabe per Hand angefertigt und individuell auf deinen Liebling angepasst. Du kannst dir somit sicher sein, dass du immer ein Unikat erhältst, wenn Du bei uns bestellst.

Bei der Produktion unserer Produkte achten wir besonders auf Komfort, Sicherheit und Style, dabei ist es uns auch sehr wichtig, dass unsere Produkte gleichzeitig praktisch in der Handhabung sind.

 

 

Es gibt viele Tiere auf dieser Welt die von uns Menschen abhängig sind und wir möchten an dieser Stelle Hilfe anbieten. Dafür haben wir unser Spendenprojekt ins Leben gerufen. Mit jeder Bestellung die bei uns getätigt wird, fließt 1€ in unser aktuelles Spendenprojekt. Die Spenden werden ein ganzes Jahr lang gesammelt und am Ende zusammen an eine ausgewählte gemeinnützige Organisation gespendet. Dies kannst Du auf unserem Instagram Account verfolgen (@bellkami_shop). Die Spenden von 2019 gingen an die Berliner Tiertafel.

 

 

Wir lieben die Natur, darum ist es uns sehr wichtig möglichst viel dazu beizutragen diese zu erhalten. In unserer Manufaktur verarbeiten wir nur ausgewählte und möglichst nachhaltige Materialien. Unsere Materialien wie Leder, Baumwollseil und Hanfseil stammen ausschließlich aus der EU.

In unserem Verpackungsprozess verzichten wir bewusst auf Plastik und verwenden kompostierbares Stroh als Polstermaterial.

Gerne arbeiten wir mit nachhaltigen Unternehmen Zusammen.  Schreibt uns dazu gerne an.

 

Das Team

 
 ° Khaleesi °
 
Kleine Zwergspitzdame mit viel Charakter. Sie ist die Diva im Team und hat meistens die Hosen an.
 
° Missandei °
 
Sie ist ein Italienisches Windspiel und ein wahres Wunderpaket. Mit Ihr ist einem nie langweilig.