Woofmas box large
Woofmas box large
Woofmas box large
Woofmas box large
Woofmas box large
Woofmas box large

Woofmas box large

Unit price  Per 


Christmas is coming and our Woofmas boxes are back. Whether for your own dog or as a gift, the Woofmas boxes should not be missing under the Christmas tree. All boxes come with the dog's namewith gold letteringpersonalised. Only while stocks last.

The box includes:

  • 1 x Woofmas Set .

    Our Woofmas setconsists of a noble combination of adjustable collar and leash, made of Biothane and rope (PPM). The Biothane adapter and the rope made of PPM - a weatherproof material - can be easily cleaned with water. You can choose between a fixed leash with a hand strap (120 cm long) or an adjustable city leash (160 cm long). Choice between Woofmas Set Classic and Light.

    Sizes: collar / leash

    XS, 1.5 cm wide: 20 - 28 cm - 8 mm thick line

    S1, 1.5 cm wide: 26 - 34 cm   - 8mm thick line

    S2, 2 cm wide: 26 - 34 cm   - 10mm thick line

    M, 2 cm wide: 32 - 40 cm   - 10mm thick line

    L, 3 cm wide: 38-46 cm   - 10mm thick line

    XL, 3 cm wide: 44 - 52 cm   - 10mm thick line

    From size L, the collar is laid three times with a rope (3 cm wide).The rope strength of the leash is adjusted to the size of the collar.


  • 1 x toy . Hot chocolate made from recycled material,processed with extra strong seams. Suitable for washing machines and dryers, including integrated squeaker (About 15 x 20 cm) or A handmade woofball made of natural cotton rope in the color red. (Large: approx. 8 x 20 cm, Small: approx. 5 x 15 cm.)
  • 1 x dog lollipop from a German bakery   with Christmas motif (dog or Christmas tree).Approx. 35 g per lollipop. 

 

Overall, you can with our Woofmas Box whole 20% save compared to the original price of the individual products!

Woofmas Box Groß
Woofmas Box Groß
Woofmas Box Groß
Woofmas Box Groß
Woofmas Box Groß
Woofmas Box Groß

Woofmas Box Groß

Stückpreis  pro 


Bald ist Weihnachten und unsere Woofmas Boxen sind wieder da. Ob für den eigenen Hund oder als Geschenk, die Woofmas Boxen dürfen unter dem Weihnachtsbaum nicht fehlen. Alle Boxen werden mit dem Namen des Hundes mit goldener Schrift personalisiert. Nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

Die Box beinhaltet:

  • 1 x Woofmas-Set.

    Unser Woofmas Set besteht aus einer edlen Kombination aus verstellbarem Halsband und Leine, aus Biothane und Tau (PPM).  Der Biothane Adapter und das Tau aus PPM - einem wetterfestem Material - lassen sich problemlos mit Wasser reinigen. Du kannst zwischen einer festen Leine mit Handschlaufe (120 cm lang) oder einer verstellbaren City Leine (160 cm lang) wählen. Auswahl zwischen Woofmas Set Classic und Light.

    Größen: Halsband / Leine

    XS, 1,5 cm breit: 20 - 28 cm   -   8 mm starke Leine

    S1, 1,5 cm breit: 26 - 34 cm   -   8 mm starke Leine

    S2, 2 cm breit: 26 - 34 cm   -   10 mm starke Leine

    M, 2 cm breit: 32 - 40 cm   -   10 mm starke Leine

    L, 3 cm breit: 38- 46 cm   -   10 mm starke Leine

    XL, 3 cm breit: 44 - 52 cm   -   10 mm starke Leine

    Ab Größe L wird das Halsband mit Tau dreifach gelegt (3 cm breit). Die Taustärke der Leine wird der Größe des Halsbands angepasst.


  • 1 x Spielzeug. Hot Chocolate aus recyceltem Material, mit extra starken Nähten verarbeitet. Waschmaschinen und Trockner geeignet, inkl. eingearbeitetem Quietscher (Circa 15 x 20 cm) oder einen handgefertigten Woofball aus natürlichem baumwollseil in der Farbe Rot. (Groß: circa 8 x 20 cm, Klein: circa 5 x 15 cm.)
  • 1 x Hundelolli aus einer deutschen Bäckerei mit Weihnachtsmotiv (Hund oder Tannenbaum). Je Lolli ca. 35 g. 

 

Insgesamt kannst Du mit unserer Woofmas Box ganze 20% im Vergleich zum Originalpreis der einzelnen Produkte sparen!


 


Lieferzeit 10 bis 14 Werktage